fbpx

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Sunday Service: 10th May 2020

During my first Live Stream I covered several topics focused on how traditional retail stores my be changing in the future; what methods and tools I use to stay super productive and how you can use them too; whether dropshipping is still a viable business model and some of the best ways to make it work for you; finally I quickly cover some of the myths around entrepreneurs morning routines and how I have mastered mine, but not how you would expect.

🎥 This was a live stream: come join in every Sunday at 4PM BST ǀ 5PM CEST ǀ 11AM EDT ǀ 8AM PDT

🔴 TOPICS

(Click the timestamp to jump to the section)

– Are brick and mortar stores about to die? (0:40:11)

– What methods I use to keep me productive. (1:09:00)

– Dropshipping, still a viable business or just full of con-artists? (1:36:44)

– Why do so many ‘entrepreneurs’ rave about their morning routine? (1:54:42)

Affiliate Disclaimer:

Some of my links will be for affiliate services or products, I only recommend them if I feel they are worthy of my viewers and every little helps to bring home the bacon!

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on email

Get More Great Articles And News

why not have all the latest updates, news and tips delivered straight to your inbox?

No Spam, I promise!

Do You Want To Boost Your Business?

drop me a message and let me help you succeed

Login

Welcome back!